Public Schedule

Representative Crow is dedicated to transparency and accountability in government. That’s why he is one of the first members of Congress to publicly post his daily congressional office meeting calendar. Jason believes CO-06 deserves to know who is meeting with their representative in Washington.

To schedule a meeting with Congressman Crow, please complete the Meeting Request form.

Click here to see the public schedule for the 116th Congress. The public schedule for the 117th Congress is listed below.

Week of April 5

  • Monday, April 5: Tour Fort Bliss in El Paso; Tour of Department of Health and Human Services Shelter in El Paso; Press Conference with Congressional Delegation in El Paso
  • Tuesday, April 6: Visit U.S. Border Patrol El Paso Sector; Tour of the Monument 3 Site; Tour of a River Levee Site; Visit Paso del Norte Border Crossing; Telephone Town Hall on the American Rescue Plan
  • Wednesday, April 7: No scheduled events
  • Thursday, April 8: Meeting with Stakeholders from the Colorado Indian Community; Virtual Meeting with Guatemalan Ambassador to the United States Alfonso Quiñónez; Tour of Adams County Government Center Vaccine Clinic; Virtual Meeting with American Federation of Government Employees; Communications Workers of America District 7 Virtual Conference
  • Friday, April 9: Virtual Meeting with Conservation Colorado

Week of March 29

  • Monday, March 29: No scheduled events
  • Tuesday, March 30: No scheduled events
  • Wednesday, March 31: No scheduled events
  • Thursday, April 1: No scheduled events
  • Friday, April 2: No scheduled events

Week of March 22

  • Monday, March 22: Virtual Meeting with Citizens Climate Lobby; Virtual Meeting with Colorado Association of School Boards
  • Tuesday, March 23: Virtual Lead Locally-Littleton; Virtual Meeting with Colorado’s Clean Cities and Transportation Energy Partners
  • Wednesday, March 24: Virtual Meeting with National Roofing Contractors Alliance; Member Press Conference on Gun Violence Prevention; Virtual Resources for Women-Owned Businesses Panel Discussion
  • Thursday, March 25: Bye Aerospace Tour; Moms Demand Action Boulder Vigil
  • Friday, March 26: Virtual Meeting with UNICEF; Virtual Meeting with Colorado School Nutrition Association; House Armed Services Readiness Subcommittee Hearing; Community Conversation with Local Korean Community Leaders & the Aurora Office of International and Immigrant Affairs
  • Saturday, March 27: Stop AAPI Hate Colorado Community Rally

Week of March 15

  • Monday, March 15: Virtual Event with Beyond Our Borders on Women, Peace, and Security Act
  • Tuesday, March 16: Veterans Town Hall with Colorado State Representative Ortiz; Votes
  • Wednesday, March 17: Virtual Meeting with the Afghanistan-U.S. Democratic Peace and Prosperity Council; Virtual Meeting with Colorado Community Health Center; Virtual Meeting with US Ambassador to Ethiopia; House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence Meeting; Votes
  • Thursday, March 18: House Small Business Committee Hearing; Virtual Meeting with AIPAC; Virtual Meeting with I AM ALS; House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence Hearing; Virtual Meeting with Feeding Colorado and Food Bank of the Rockies; Social Dilemma Screening; Virtual Town Hall with Colorado State Senator Kolker; Votes
  • Friday, March 19: Votes

Week of March 8

  • Monday, March 8: Member Briefing on the Security Assessment of the Capitol Complex; Votes
  • Tuesday, March 9: Virtual Meeting with Ethiopian American Community Stakeholders; Virtual Meeting with Colorado State Treasurer Dave Young; Virtual Meeting with Eaglecrest High School’s Brotherhood Group; Votes
  • Wednesday, March 10: House Armed Services Committee Hearing; Virtual Meeting with National League of Cities; House Armed Services Readiness Subcommittee Briefing; Instagram Live with Rep. Deutch; Floor Speech; Votes
  • Thursday, March 11: House Armed Services Committee Briefing; Virtual Meeting with Colorado PTA; House Armed Services Committee Briefing; Votes
  • Friday, March 12: Phone Call with Incoming Director of Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA); House Armed Services Committee Hearing; Virtual Meeting with Buckley Air Force Base Leadership; Virtual Meeting with Members of Colorado Congressional Delegation

Week of March 1

  • Monday, March 1: Virtual Meeting with the Uzbekistan Ambassador to the United States; Virtual Meeting with March For Our Lives; Votes
  • Tuesday, March 2: Floor Speech on the For the People Act; Virtual Meeting with Colorado Taxpayer Advocate Service; Virtual Meeting with Stakeholders from the Colorado Sikh Community; Virtual Democratic Issues Conference Session on Building Back the Economy- Prosperity in Every Single Zip Code; Virtual Democratic Issues Conference Session with Vice President Harris and Secretary of State Blinken; Votes
  • Wednesday, March 3: Council on Foreign Relations Virtual Panel on National Security Challenges Confronting Congress; Virtual Meeting with Veterans of Foreign Wars; Virtual Meeting with Housing Authority of the City of Aurora; United States Special Operations Command (SOCOM) Briefing; Instagram Live with Rep. Katie Porter; Votes
  • Thursday, March 4: Launch of the Defense Workforce, Innovation, and Industry Caucus <--otherwise no scheduled events
  • Friday, March 5: Virtual Meeting with Members of Colorado Congressional Delegation 

Week of February 22

  • Monday, February 22: Rocky Mountain Regional VA Medical Center Tour
  • Tuesday, February 23: House Armed Services Cyber, Innovative Technologies, and Information Systems (CITI) Subcommittee Hearing; Virtual Meeting with Centennial Hospital and HCA Healthcare; Virtual Meeting with National Association of Health Underwriters; Virtual Meeting with Colorado Civil Air Patrol; H.R. 1 For the People Town Hall; Votes
  • Wednesday, February 24: Virtual Meeting with Colorado Equipment Distributors; Virtual Meeting with Third Way; House Armed Services Committee Briefing; Virtual Meeting with Palantir; Virtual Meeting with NASA Artemis Program Suppliers from Colorado; Votes
  • Thursday, February 25: House Armed Services Committee Briefing; Josef Korbel School of International Studies Democracy Summit Panel; Virtual Meeting with Stakeholders from the Colorado Indian Community; Votes
  • Friday, February 26: Floor Speech on COVID-19 Relief; Floor Speech on the Protecting America’s Wilderness Act; Black History Month Town Hall on Racial, Education, & Environmental Equity, Criminal Justice Reform & Accountability; Votes

Week of February 15

  • Monday, February 15: Presidents’ Day - Offices Closed
  • Tuesday, February 16: House Armed Services Readiness Subcommittee Briefing
  • Wednesday, February 17: State of the State Address
  • Thursday, February 18: Virtual Meeting with Colorado Legislation for Animal Welfare (CLAW) Caucus; Instagram Live with Rep. Herod
  • Friday, February 19: No scheduled events

Week of February 8

  • Monday, February 8: Meeting with Members of House Small Business Committee; Virtual Meeting with Colorado Lawyers Committee, Young Lawyers Division; 
  • Tuesday, February 9: Colorado Army National Guard Farewell Ceremony; Virtual More Than Our Stories ALS Event;  House Armed Services Subcommittee Meeting
  • Wednesday, February 10: Visit to Aurora ICE GEO Facility; House Small Business Committee Markup 
  • Thursday, February 11: Virtual Meeting with Bell Policy Center; Virtual Meeting with Colorado Education Association; Instagram Live with Rep. Ayanna Pressley
  • Friday, February 12: Virtual Meeting with History Colorado; Black History Month Town Hall on COVID-19 and Small Businesses

Week of February 1

  • Monday, February 1: No scheduled events
  • Tuesday, February 2: Virtual Meeting with Rocky Vista University; Votes
  • Wednesday, February 3: House Armed Services Committee Meeting; Facebook Live Town Hall; Votes
  • Thursday, February 4: House Small Business Committee Meeting; House Small Business Committee Hearing; Virtual Meeting with Member of Canadian Parliament Hon. Mike Lake; Virtual Meeting with Colorado People’s Alliance; Votes
  • Friday, February 5: Floor Speech; Call with Colorado State and Federal Officials; Virtual Truman Center Panel, Political Violence and Accountability: How Congress is Guarding Against Another Attack on Democracy; Virtual Meeting with World Wide Group; Votes

Week of January 25

  • Monday, January 25: Virtual Meeting with Consulate General of Canada
  • Tuesday, January 26: Virtual Meeting with Afghanistan Ambassador Rahmani
  • Wednesday, January 27: Call with Members of House Small Business Committee
  • Thursday, January 28: Aspen Institute Briefing on US-China Relations; 
  • Friday, January 29: Governor Polis Delegation Call

Week of January 18

  • Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Offices closed
  • Tuesday, January 19: Visit with Colorado National Guard; Call with Members of House Armed Services Committee
  • Wednesday, January 20: 59th Inaugural Ceremonies
  • Thursday, January 21: Virtual Meeting with the Future Forum; Unofficial Roundtable on Lloyd Austin Waiver with Past Armed Services Committee Members; Floor Speech on Secretary of Defense Waiver for Lloyd Austin
  • Friday, January 22: No scheduled events

Week of January 11

  • Monday, January 11: Caucus Call on Security Measures for Capitol Complex
  • Tuesday, January 12: Calls with Local Law Enforcement Officials; Votes
  • Wednesday, January 13: Floor Speech; Now This News Instagram Live; Colorado USSPACECOM Call; Votes
  • Thursday, January 14: Zoom Discussion with Defense Secretary Nominee Lloyd Austin; Telephone Town Hall
  • Friday, January 15: Governor Polis Delegation Call; Virtual Event with Colorado Bar Association

Week of January 4

  • Monday, January 4: National Association of Postal Supervisors Podcast Recording; Votes
  • Tuesday, January 5: Votes
  • Wednesday, January 6: Joint Session to Certify Electoral College Results
  • Thursday, January 7: Virtual UndocuAmericaReading
  • Friday, January 8: No scheduled events